Rauch wins quality award for SAP® EWM by KNAPP

News: Published on in Company, Locations, Technology

KNAPP IT Solutions is celebrating another success. The Rauch Fruchtsäfte GmbH & Co OG won the SAP® Silver Quality Award for the SAP® EWM project implemented with the support of KNAPP IT Solutions GmbH.

On April 26, 2108, a delegation from Rauch accepted the Silver SAP® Quality Award in the “Business Transformation” category during the SAP® forum. This award is given to SAP® customers who stand out through smooth project development, high SAP® quality standards, strict adherence to the budget as well as clear guidelines for the quality assurance process.

About KNAPP IT Solutions

KNAPP IT Solutions GmbH has been the KNAPP group’s SAP EWM expert. Over 60 SAP® EWM specialists provide all the services involved in conception, implementation, testing, installation and support (incl. a 24/7 Hotline) for SAP® EWM. Their core area is complex manual/RF, semi-automatic or fully-automatic warehousing.

www.knapp.com/sap

https://www.sap.com/corporate/en/company/quality/awards/winners.2018-market-unit-winners.html#2018-market-unit-winners

Contact

Margit Wögerer
Press Relations
Günter-Knapp-Straße 5-7
8075 Hart bei Graz | Austria
+43 5 04952 2501
presse@knapp.com

Rauch gewinnt Quality Award für SAP® EWM by KNAPP

News: Veröffentlicht am in Standorte, Technologie, Unternehmen

KNAPP IT Solutions freut sich über einen weiteren Erfolg. Die Rauch Fruchtsäfte GmbH & Co OG gewinnt für den Quality-Award von SAP® in Silber für das mit der KNAPP IT Solutions GmbH umgesetzte SAP® EWM-Projekt.

Am 26. April 2018 nahm eine Delegation von Rauch im Rahmen des SAP®-Forums den silbernen SAP® Quality Award in der Kategorie „Business Transformation“ entgegen. Mit diesem Award werden Kunden der SAP® prämiert, die sich durch einen reibungslosen Projektablauf, hohe SAP®-Qualitätsstandards, strikte Einhaltung der Budgets sowie durch klare Vorgaben zum Qualitätssicherungsprozess auszeichnen.

Über KNAPP IT-Solutions

Die KNAPP IT Solutions GmbH ist das Kompetenzzentrum der KNAPP Gruppe für SAP® EWM und bietet mit über 60 SAP® EWM Spezialisten alle Dienstleistungen zur Konzeption, Realisierung, Test, Inbetriebsetzung und Support (inkl. 7/24 Hotline) für SAP® EWM an. Schwerpunkt liegt auf komplexen manuell/RF, teil- oder vollautomatisierten Lager.

www.knapp.com/sap

https://www.sap.com/corporate/en/company/quality/awards/winners.2018-market-unit-winners.html#2018-market-unit-winners

Pressekontakt

Mag. Margit Wögerer
Press Relations
Günter-Knapp-Straße 5-7
8075 Hart bei Graz | Österreich
+43 5 04952 2501
presse@knapp.com