Innovation since 1952

What drives us is our passion for developing new solutions for the ever-evolving demands in production and logistics. Günther Knapp, our company founder, was already an inventor and visionary, so innovation is truly part of our company DNA. We follow our motto as we innovate – making complexity simple. Providing easy, efficient, safe and economical technologies and automation solutions for the entire value creation chain is our goal.


Partner

Partner for logistics
and production

Welcome to the international KNAPP group. We provide automation technology and software solutions for logistics and production facilities. Our core areas are healthcare, textiles and fashion, trade, e-commerce and omnichannel retail, food retail and production. We live and breathe logistics and consider ourselves to be a partner to industry. We don’t deliver off-the-shelf solutions – instead, we work with you to create an individual automation solution that is attuned to your logistical requirements and growth targets.

global

One-stop intelligent
automation solutions

Small start-up or multi-national concern – countless companies from all over the world place their trust in our expertise. Around 1,800 intelligent automation solutions are operating worldwide, optimizing the logistical processes of our customers. Our all-in-one services include:

  • Consulting
  • Sales and design engineering
  • Project management
  • Production
  • Installation and startup
  • Customer service and support
network

Worldwide network
to serve our customers

Being located near our customers is incredibly important to us. Our headquarters is in Hart bei Graz in Austria – worldwide, we have a network of 40 locations with more than 4,200 employees. Our subsidiaries are responsible for the following:

  • Sales and distribution
  • Customer service
  • Production

This is how we make sure that you always have an expert nearby, for example, when you suddenly need a spare part.

Innovation seit 1952

Was uns antreibt ist der Wille, immer neue Lösungen für die immer neuen Anforderungen von Produktion und Logistik zu entwickeln. Schon unser Firmengründer Günter Knapp war ein Erfinder und Visionär. Innovation liegt also in unserer Unternehmens-DNA. Dabei folgen wir unserem Leitsatz making complexity simple. Denn unser Ziel ist es, einfache, effiziente, sichere und wirtschaftliche Technologien und Automatisierungslösungen für die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette zur Verfügung zu stellen.


Partner

Partner für Logistik und Produktion

Herzlich Willkommen bei der internationalen KNAPP-Gruppe. Wir bieten Automatisierungs­technologie und Software-Lösungen für Logistik- und Produktionsbetriebe. Insbesondere aus den Bereichen Gesundheitswesen, Textil und Mode, Handel, E-Commerce und Omnichannel Retail, Lebensmittelhandel und Produktion. Wir leben und lieben Logistik und verstehen uns als Partner der Industrie. Deswegen liefern wir keine Lösungen von der Stange, sondern erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Automatisierungslösung, die auf Ihre logistischen Anforderungen und Wachstumsziele abgestimmt ist.

global

Intelligente Automatisierungslösungen

Ob kleines Start-up oder multinationaler Konzern – zahlreiche Unternehmen aus der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf unsere Kompetenz. Rund 1.800 intelligente Automatisierungslösungen sind weltweit in Betrieb und optimieren die logistischen Prozesse unserer Kunden. Unsere gesamtheitlichen Leistungen umfassen:

  • Consulting
  • Sales & Design Engineering
  • Projektmanagement
  • Produktion
  • Montage & Inbetriebnahme
  • Customer Service & Support
network

Weltweites Netzwerk für Kundennähe

Kundennähe ist uns sehr wichtig. Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich in Hart bei Graz in Österreich. Weltweit verfügen wir über ein Netzwerk von 40 Standorten mit über 4.200 Mitarbeitern. Diese Standorte übernehmen folgenden Aufgaben:

  • Vertrieb
  • Customer Service
  • Produktion

Auf diese Weise stellen wir sicher, dass Sie immer einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Nähe haben und zum Beispiel rasch auf Ersatzteile zugreifen können.